Italian Cream Cake

IMG_1350

This is the cake my wife made for me on our first date. I got her a job downtown, and as a “Thank You” gift, she made me an Italian Cream Cake. It was love at first sight.

I can’t put into words how good this cake is. It is simply astonishing in depth, flavor, creaminess and perfection. It is holiday in a cake, Carnival in every slice.

This cake is ideal for holidays, birthdays, or weddings. This was our wedding cake.

If you would like to order one, simply e-mail me at CollegeStreetBakery@gmail.com or leave me a comment.

Leave a Reply

